2013-14 Staff

Father Frederick J. Riegler, Pastor                                      

Principal:   Robin Conboy                                      rconboy@stisidoreschool.com

Administrative Assistant:  Kate McSherry                isidore.kmm@comcast.net

Business Manager:   Craig Fraser                            izzybiz@comcast.net

Early Childhood Director:   Julie McFadden              jmcfadden@stisidoreschool.com

Pre School:   Emily Knight                                     eknight@stisidoreschool.com

Pre Kindergarten: June Brenneisen                           jbrenneisen@stisidoreschool.com

Kindergarten (A) Suzanne Wasilewski                      swasilewski@stisidoreschool.com

Kindergarten (B) Melissa Bowen                             mbowen@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 1:   Joan Donaghy                                        jdonaghy@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 2:   Belinda Offner                                        boffner@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 3:   Sharon Leinhos                                      sleinhos@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 4:   Amy Ogborn                                          aogborn@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 5:   Donna Kametz                                        dkametz@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 6:  Maureen Gallagher                                    mgallagher@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 7 Louis Perry                                                lperry@stisidoreschool.com

Grade 8 Mary Finnegan                                           mfinnegan@stisidoreschool.com

Honors Math:   Christine O'Connor                           coconnor@stisidoreschool.com

Computers:   Lisa Wyatt                                          lwyatt@stisidoreschool.com

Art:   Joanne Houdek                                               jhoudek@stisidoreschool.com

Physical Education:   Shauna Chilton                        schilton@stisidoreschool.com

Research  Assistant:   Sharon Shuster                      sshuster@stisidoreschool.com

Nurse: Eileen McFadden                                         emcfadden@stisidoreschool.com

Early Childhood Aide:   Julie Knight                          jknight@stisidoreschool.com

Music:   Linda Jo Pieninck                                      lpieninck@stisidoreschool.com

Spanish: Aleica Deterville                                        adeterville@stisidoreschool.com

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 02
Hoagies
Fri Oct 03
Pizza
Fri Oct 03 @09:00AM -
First Friday Mass/Blessing of the Animals
Mon Oct 06
Spaghetti
Tue Oct 07
Hot Dog
Tue Oct 07 @07:30PM -
Committee Meetings
Wed Oct 08
Fish Sticks
Thu Oct 09
Chick-fil-A Day
Fri Oct 10
Pizza
Mon Oct 13
Quesadillas

What's For Lunch

Thu Oct 02
Hoagies
Fri Oct 03
Pizza
Mon Oct 06
Spaghetti
Tue Oct 07
Hot Dog
Wed Oct 08
Fish Sticks

Teacher Login

Contact Us

Please contact us for more information or to arrange a visit and tour of our facilities.

603 W. Broad Street
Quakertown, PA 18951   
Phone: 215-536-6052
Fax: 215-536-8647
Email: admissions@stisidoreschool.com

Copyright 2014 St. Isidore School

 

Our Students in Action

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Warning: include(js_vars.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/stisid5/public_html/templates/rt_afterburner_j15/index.php on line 126

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'js_vars.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/stisid5/public_html/templates/rt_afterburner_j15/index.php on line 126