Faculty and Staff Directory

Pastor Father Frederick J. Riegler stisidorechurch@comcast.net
Principal Robin Conboy rconboy@stisidoreschool.com
Administrative Assistant Kate McSherry isidore.kmm@comcast.net
Director of Early Childhood Julie McFadden jmcfadden@stisidoreschool.com
Business Manager Craig Fraser izzybiz@comcast.net
Development Jacqualyne Flynn jflynn@stisidoreschool.com
Honors Math Christine O’Connor coconnor@stisidoreschool.com
Technology Lisa Wyatt lwyatt@stisidoreschool.com
Spanish Yolanda Carbo ycarbo@stisidoreschool.com
Music Linda Jo Pieninck lpieninck@stisidoreschool.com
Art Joanne Houdek jhoudek@stisidoreschool.com
Physical Education Janice Convey jconvey@stisidoreschool.com
Preschool Melissa Bowen mbowen@stisidoreschool.com
Preschool Megan McClaskey mmcclaskey@stisidoreschool.com
Early Childhood Aides Julie Knight & Donna Rindgen
PreKindergarten Julie McFadden jmcfadden@stisidoreschool.com
Kindergarten A Suzanne Wasilewski swasilewski@stisidoreschool.com
Kindergarten B Mary Berger mberger@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 1 Joan Donaghy jdonaghy@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 2 Belinda Offner boffner@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 3 Sharon Leinhos sleinhos@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 4 Amy Ogborn aogborn@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 5 Elizabeth Sheerin esheerin@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 6 Karen Cipriano kcipriano@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 7 Maureen Gallagher mgallagher@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 8 Mary Finnegan mfinnegan@stisidoreschool.com
Research Assistant/Aide Sharon Shuster sshuster@stisidoreschool.com