Faculty and Staff Directory

Pastor Rev. Kenneth Brabazon stisidorechurch@comcast.net
Principal Dr. Robin Conboy rconboy@stisidoreschool.com
Administrative Assistant Janice Convey mainoffice@stisidoreschool.com
Business Manager Craig Fraser izzybiz@comcast.net
Development Jacqualyne Flynn jflynn@stisidoreschool.com
Honors Math Christine O’Connor coconnor@stisidoreschool.com
Librarian Sharon Shuster sshuster@stisidoreschool.com
Technology Lisa Wyatt lwyatt@stisidoreschool.com
Spanish Luis Prince lprince@stisidoreschool.com
Music Linda Jo Pieninck lpieninck@stisidoreschool.com
Art Robin Kulp rkulp@stisidoreschool.com
Physical Ed Lisa O’Mara lomara@stisidoreschool.com
Early Childhood Melissa Bowen mbowen@stisidoreschool.com
Early Childhood Aide Julie Knight  
Early Childhood Megan McClaskey mmcclaskey@stisidoreschool.com
Early Childhood Julie McFadden jmcfadden@stisidoreschool.com
Early Childhood Aide Beth Miller  
Early Childhood Donna Rindgen drindgen@stisidoreschool.com
Kindergarten A Suzanne Wasilewski swasilewski@stisidoreschool.com
Kindergarten B Mary Berger mberger@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 1 Emily Slabek eslabek@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 2 Belinda Offner boffner@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 3 Sharon Leinhos sleinhos@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 4 Amy Ogborn aogborn@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 5 Nicole Glaser nglaser@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 6 Karen Cipriano kcipriano@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 7 Maureen Gallagher mgallagher@stisidoreschool.com
Grade 8 Mary Finnegan mfinnegan@stisidoreschool.com